Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Board of Selectmen Karin Brady Administrative Assistant kbrady@townofdighton.com (508)-669-6431
Board of Selectmen Brett Zografos Selectman bzografos@townofdighton.com (508)-386-7328
Board of Selectmen John Taylor Selectman jtaylor@townofdighton.com (401)-225-3203
Board of Selectmen Nancy Goulart Selectman ngoulart@comcast.net (508)-823-6179
Clerk Susana Medeiros Clerk smedeiros@townofdighton.com (774)-872-1111
Clerk Pamela Waller Assistant Clerk pwaller@townofdighton.com (508)-669-5411
Treasurer/Collector Mary Hathaway Treasurer/Collector mhathaway@townofdighton.com (508)-824-6538
Treasurer/Collector Helen Kadlec Assistant Treasurer/Collector hkadlec@townofdighton.com (508)-669-5411
Treasurer/Collector Christina Franca Clerk cfranca@townofdighton.com (508)-669-5411
Assessing Carol Beauregard Assessor cbeauregard@townofdighton.com (508)-669-6291
Highway Thomas Ferry Superintendent dightonhwy@comcast.net (774)-218-5339
Planning Heidi Baacke Office Manager hbaacke@townofdighton.com (508)-669-6636
Accounting Jennifer Luiz Accountant jluiz@townofdighton.com (508)-669-6431
Accounting Linda McCarron Assistant Accountant lmccarron@townofdighton.com (508)-669-6431
Building James Aguiar, Jr. Building Commissioner jaguiar@townofdighton.com (508)-669-4524
Veteran's Services Nancy Pinto Office Manager npinto@townofdighton.com (508)-669-4524
Veteran's Services Donald Hirschy Veteran's Services Officer dhirschy@townofdighton.com (508)-669-4524
Fire Christopher Maguy Fire Chief dfd@townofdighton.com (508)-669-6611
Harbormaster Ronald Marino Harbormaster harbormaster@townofdighton.com (508)-958-0634
Health Thomas Pires Board of Health boardofhealth@townofdighton.com (508)-669-5182
Health Matthew Tanis Board of Health boardofhealth@townofdighton.com (508)-669-5182
Health Kevin Bernardo Board of Health boardofhealth@townofdighton.com (508)-669-5182
Health Rosalind Grassie Clerk rgrassie@townofdighton.com (508)-669-5182
Assessing Valerie Wilson Assistant Assessor vwilson@townofdighton.com (508)-669-5043
Assessing Stephanie Schecter Senior Clerk sschecter@townofdighton.com (508)-669-5043
Police Robert MacDonald Chief dpd@townofdighton.com (508)-669-6711
Police Karlene Bourque Administrative Assistant dpd@townofdighton.com (508)-669-6711
Sewer Dianne Curtis Office Supervisor dcurtis@townofdighton.com (508)-669-5111
Sewer Joelle Anger Senior Clerk janger@townofdighton.com (508)-669-5111
Transfer Station Joseph Tedesco Transfer Station Attendant (508)-669-5182
Council on Aging Alice Souza Executive Director asouza@townofdighton.com (508)-823-0095
Library Jocelyn Tavares Director jtavares@sailsinc.org (508)-669-6421
Library Britt Grealish-Rust Circulation bgrealish-rust@sailsinc.org (508)-669-6421
Library Lorie Van Hook Children's Services landrews@sailsinc.org (508)-669-6421
Library Phyllis Haskell Adult & Technical Services phaskell@sailsinc.org (508)-669-6421
Animal Control Stacy Ferry Animal Control Officer animalcontrol@townofdighton.com (774)-218-5340
Council on Aging Anabela Powell Administrative Assistant apowell@townofdighton.com (508)-823-0095
Prime Time Sheila Neu Assistant Program Director sneu@townofdighton.com (508)-669-6272
Administrator Mallory Aronstein Administrator maronstein@townofdighton.com