Parks & Recreation Commission


  • Kevin Smith, Jr., Chairman
    Term expires: 2024
  • Suzanne Cote, Vice Chair
    Term expires: 2023
  • Lindsey Waller, Clerk
    Term expires: 2025


  • As posted

Upcoming Events

Town PlaygroundsLocation
Dighton Community PlaygroundSomerset Avenue (behind Town Hall)
Lane FieldMain Street
School Lane PlaygroundSchool Lane
North Dighton Playground and Ball FieldCorner of Prospect and School Streets
Tennis and Basketball CourtsSomerset Avenue (near Police Station)
Tri-Centennial ParkCorner of Water and Pleasant Streets
Osprey LandingBoat Ramp Road

Dighton Community Playground (jpg)