Contact Information

Board of Health
Old Town Hall
1111 Somerset Avenue
Dighton, MA 02715

Todd Pilling, Health Agent
tpilling@dighton-ma.gov
Rosalind Grassie, Office Manager
rgrassie@dighton-ma.gov

Board of Selectmen
Town Hall
979 Somerset Avenue
Dighton, MA 02715

Kenneth Pacheco, Chairman
kpacheco@dighton-ma.gov
Karin Brady, Executive Assistant
kbrady@dighton-ma.gov
Leeanne Kerwin, Administrative Assistant
lkerwin@dighton-ma.gov

Building Department
Old Town Hall
1111 Somerset Avenue
Dighton, MA 02715

James Aguiar, Building Commissioner
jaguiar@dighton-ma.gov
Nancy Pinto, Office Manager
npinto@dighton-ma.gov

Conservation Commission
Old Town Hall
1111 Somerset Avenue
Dighton, MA 02715

William Frenette, Chairman
sylstone2003@yahoo.com
Lisa Caledonia, Conservation Agent/Secretary
lcaledonia@dighton-ma.gov

Planning Board
Town Hall
979 Somerset Avenue
Dighton, MA 02715

Timothy Rhines, Chairman
timothyrhines52@gmail.com
Kerrie Easterday, Office Manager
keasterday@dighton-ma.gov

Stormwater Committee
Old Town Hall
1111 Somerset Avenue
Dighton, MA 02715

Nancy Goulart, Chairman
ngoulart@dighton-ma.gov
Rosalind Grassie, Office Manager
rgrassie@dighton-ma.gov

Zoning Board of Appeals
Town Hall
979 Somerset Avenue
Dighton, MA 02715

Zachary Caron, Chairman

zcaron092@gmail.com
Kerrie Easterday, Office Manager
keasterday@dighton-ma.gov

Office of the Town Administrator
Town Hall
979 Somerset Avenue
Dighton, MA 02715

Karin Brady, Executive Assistant
kbrady@dighton-ma.gov
Leeanne Kerwin, Administrative Assistant
lkerwin@dighton-ma.gov

Office of the Town Clerk
Town Hall
979 Somerset Avenue
Dighton, MA 02715

Mark Pacheco, Town Clerk
mpacheco@dighton-ma.gov
Pamela Waller, Assistant Town Clerk
pwaller@dighton-ma.gov
Rebecca Mello, Clerk
rmello@dighton-ma.gov