Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Board of Selectmen Karin Brady Executive Assistant kbrady@dighton-ma.gov (508)-669-6431
Board of Selectmen Brett Zografos Selectman bzografos@dighton-ma.gov (508)-386-7328
Board of Selectmen Kenneth Pacheco Selectman kpacheco@dighton-ma.gov (508)-375-1380
Board of Selectmen Nancy Goulart Selectman ngoulart@dighton-ma.gov (508)-823-6179
Clerk Susana Medeiros Clerk smedeiros@dighton-ma.gov (774)-872-1111
Clerk Pamela Waller Assistant Clerk pwaller@dighton-ma.gov (508)-669-5411
Treasurer/Collector Mary Hathaway Treasurer/Collector mhathaway@dighton-ma.gov (508)-824-6538
Treasurer/Collector Christina Franca Assistant Treasurer/Collector cfranca@dighton-ma.gov (508)-669-5411
Assessing Carol Beauregard Assessor cbeauregard@dighton-ma.gov (508)-669-6291
Highway Thomas Ferry Superintendent tferry@dighton-ma.gov (774)-218-5339
Planning Kerrie Easterday Office Manager keasterday@dighton-ma.gov (508)-669-6636
Accounting Christopher Laviolette Accountant claviolette@dighton-ma.gov (508)-669-6431
Accounting Linda McCarron Assistant Accountant lmccarron@dighton-ma.gov (508)-669-6431
Building James Aguiar, Jr. Building Commissioner jaguiar@dighton-ma.gov (508)-669-4524
Veteran's Services/Building Nancy Pinto Office Manager npinto@dighton-ma.gov (508)-669-4524
Veteran's Services/Veteran's Agent Donald Hirschy Veteran's Services Officer dhirschy@dighton-ma.gov (508)-669-4524
Fire Christopher Maguy Fire Chief cmaguy@dighton-ma.gov (508)-669-6611
Harbormaster Ronald Marino Harbormaster harbormaster@dighton-ma.gov (508)-958-0634
Health Thomas Pires Board of Health tpires@dighton-ma.gov (508)-669-5182
Health Matthew Tanis Board of Health mtanis@dighton-ma.gov (508)-669-5182
Health Kevin Bernardo Board of Health boardofhealth@dighton-ma.gov (508)-669-5182
Health Rosalind Grassie Office Manager rgrassie@dighton-ma.gov (508)-669-5182
Assessing Valerie Wilson Assistant Assessor vwilson@dighton-ma.gov (508)-669-5043
Police Robert MacDonald Police Chief rmacdonald@dighton-ma.gov (508)-669-6711
Police Karlene Bourque Administrative Assistant kbourque@dighton-ma.gov (508)-669-6711
Sewer Dianne Curtis Office Manager dcurtis@dighton-ma.gov (508)-669-5111
Sewer Joelle Anger Senior Clerk janger@dighton-ma.gov (508)-669-5111
Transfer Station Joseph Tedesco Transfer Station Attendant (508)-669-5182
Council on Aging Alice Souza Executive Director asouza@dighton-ma.gov (508)-823-0095
Library Jocelyn Tavares Director jtavares@sailsinc.org (508)-669-6421
Library Britt Grealish-Rust Circulation bgrealish-rust@sailsinc.org (508)-669-6421
Library Lorie Van Hook Children's Services landrews@sailsinc.org (508)-669-6421
Library Phyllis Haskell Adult & Technical Services phaskell@sailsinc.org (508)-669-6421
Animal Control Stacy Ferry Animal Control Officer animalcontrol@dighton-ma.gov (774)-218-5340
Council on Aging Anabela Powell Administrative Assistant apowell@townofdighton.com (508)-823-0095
Prime Time Sheila Neu Assistant Program Director sneu@dighton-ma.gov (508)-669-6272
Administrator Mallory Aronstein Administrator maronstein@dighton-ma.gov (508)-669-6431
Zoning Board of Appeals Nicole Skyleson Office Manager nskyleson@dighton-ma.gov (508)-669-6431
Assessing Lisa Tetreault Senior Clerk ltetreault@dighton-ma.gov (508)-669-5043
Jonathan Gale Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Coordinator ada_eeo@dighton-ma.gov (508)-669-6431
Health Todd Pilling Health Agent/Inspector tpilling@dighton-ma.gov (508)-669-6431
Fire Rebeca Moss Administrative Assistant rmoss@dighton-ma.gov (508)-669-4510
Board of Selectmen Leeanne Kerwin Administrative Assistant lkerwin@dighton-ma.gov (508)-669-6431