Council on Aging

Administration Staff Email Phone Number
Laura Medeiros, Office Manager 508-823-0095 
Trista Tate, Program Manager 508-669-6272

Board Members

Thomas Ferry, Member
 Term: 2025

Adele Collard, Member
 Term: 2023

Jeffrey Allie, Member
 Term: 2026

Dr. James Hoye, Member
 Term: 2024

James DeArruda, Member
 Term: 2024


On behalf of the Council on Aging, we wish to welcome you to our website!  We thank you for stopping by and hope you find this site helpful in finding answers to all your Council on Aging questions. With over fifteen years of experience in the field, Executive Director, Anabela "Bela" Powell, is always available to help you.

Mission Statement

It shall be the mission of the Dighton Council on Aging to promote, evaluate, and encourage new and existing activities and services which will enhance the quality of life of elders living in the Town of Dighton.