Commission on Disability

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Jonathan Gale, Chairman
    Term expires: 2024
  • Kevin Smith, Jr., Member
    Term expires: 2023
  • Nicole Mello, BOS Liaison
    Term expires: 2026
  • Jennifer Duszkowski, Member
    Term Expires: 2025
  • Christopher Andrade, Member
    Term Expires: 2026
  • Timothy Toolin, Member
    Term Expires:  2026